Welcome!
The Coalition for Physician Enhancement

Coalition for Physician ENHANCEMENT

Log in

CPE Annual Business Meeting

  • 17 Nov 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Webconference

Registration


Register

CPE 2020 Annual Business Meeting

The CPE Bylaws call for an annual business meeting to be held at a time and place as determined by the Board. Since an in-person meeting will not be possible this year due to COVID-19, this year’s meeting will be held electronically on November 17th at:

  • 12:00 PM EST
  • 11:00 AM CST
  • 10:00 AM MST
  • 9:00 AM PST

Business Meeting Agenda

Proposed Bylaws Amendments

© Coalition for Physician Enhancement
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software